HEART, AGONY & DESPAIR

Stay – Impractical One


4

I say ! I say ! I say !
Unto you I say !
Of words I want to say.
And feels I want to share.

2

I say ! I say ! I say !
From heart I wanted to say.
So means won’t go astray.
That I wanted you to stay.

large

I say ! I say ! I say !
Of love that goes away.
Happy days that passed away.
The joy of yesterday.

3

I say ! I say ! I say !
I wished that you had stayed.
Even just one more day.
I prayed that you had stayed.

5


MARCH ’17

 

Leave a Reply

