THE BREAK

Today is my last day at my current rented room and also probably my last day at Kuala Lumpur too as I am currently unemployed and still on the mission to find my next job. As my resources has been slowly depleted – I guess it is better for me to returned to my hometown for a while – staying with my parent ; at least there will be free food.

cof

I might also take a break from posting anything here for a while – I will be back soon. The reason is that internet connection at my hometown is not so good. I guess staying offline – out of any social media for a while might do me good. I do not know how long I will be unemployed – but I wish I will still be able to learn a thing or two during this period.

cof

This is typical – every one had their rough patch in life and this is mine. I hope to grow stronger and better. I hope this will be the kick start, the first light to a new adventure. A change – and I hope it is a good change.

It had been so long since I go back to my parent place – I hope to give my time as much as possible for them. Maybe the God wanted me to do this – as before this I never had the chance to spend time with my parent.

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. – Eleanor Roosevelt

Wish me luck for my future and I will keep on striving during this break.

Leave a Reply

